Les membres du laboratoire

 

UNITÉ DE RECHERCHE ECGC

NOM PRENOM ADRESSE MAIL
Aymen Abbadi aymen.abbadi@univ-lille.fr
Pascal Alphonse pascal.alphonse@univ-lille.fr
Karima Bouaiss karima.bouaiss@univ-lille.fr
Jean-Gabriel Cousin jean-gabriel.cousin@univ-lille.fr
Sebastien Dereeper sebastien.dereeper@univ-lille.fr
Marion Dupire-Declerck marion.dupire-declerck@univ-lille.fr
Gervais Essama Zoh gervais.essama-zoh@univ-lille.fr
Laurent Fontowicz laurent.fontowicz@univ-lille.fr
Anne-Valérie Gauquie anne-valerie.gauquie@univ-lille.fr
Pascal Grandin pascal.grandin@univ-lille.fr
Gaël Imad'Eddine gael.imad-eddine@univ-lille.fr
Yves Levant yves.levant@univ-lille.fr
Frédéric Lobez frederic.lobez@univ-lille.fr
Frédéric Romon frederic.romon@univ-lille.fr
Réda Sefsaf reda.sefsaf@univ-lille.fr
Jean-Christophe Statnik jean-christophe.statnik@univ-lille.fr
David Verstraete david.verstraete@univ-lille.fr

 

 

DOCTORANTS LSMRC

NOM PRENOM ADRESSE MAIL UNITE DE RECHERCHE
Khaled AL MASRI 

khaled.al-masri@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Maa el ainin ALAKTIF 

maa-el-ainin.alaktif@univ-lille.fr

ECGC

Hélène DE BREBISSON

helene.de-brebisson@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Medhi DIFADI

medhi.difadi@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Hanae SANTIR

hanae.santir@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Sipei ZHANG

sipei.zhang@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Nourredine MENAN
nourredine.menan@univ-lille.fr
ECGC
Cheng CHENG

cheng.cheng@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Hong Tram DANG

hong-tram.dang@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Sonia DISSEM

sonia.dissem@univ-lille.fr

ECGC
Van Anh DO van-anh.do@univ-lille.fr ECGC
Christian HADDAD
christian.haddad@univ-lille.fr
ECGC
Duy Quang LUONG
duy-quang.luong@univ-lille.fr
ECGC
Ten thi lam anh NGUYEN   ECGC
Thi Ngoc Ha NGUYEN

 

ECGC
Kishore RAVI NARAYANAN 

 

ECGC
Ibtissem ROUINE

 

ECGC
Thomas STANDEART

 

ECGC
Quoc Dat TRINH

 

ECGC
Hong Van VU
 
ECGC
Gadha BETAIEB 
  MERCUR
Anthony BEUDAERT 
  MERCUR
Tiphaine CHAUTARD  
  MERCUR
Mohamad CHOUR 
  MERCUR
Thi Diem Trang DANG 
  MERCUR
Alex DESLEE 
alex.deslee@univ-lille.fr MERCUR
Guillaume DO VALE  
guillaume.do-vale@univ-lille.fr MERCUR
Elodie JUGE 
elodie.juge@univ-lille.fr MERCUR
Dang Khoa PHAM 
  MERCUR